54 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Clinical Urology, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Clinical Urology.
Editorial Member
Abhishek Bhat
Department of Urology, School of Medicine, University of Miami Miller
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Agustin Gonzalez-Vicente
Cleveland Clinic, Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Alessio Filianoti
Department of Urology, Santa Maria Goretti Hospital, Latina
Latina, Italy
Editorial Member
Alexander Parshin
Private Clinic European Institute of Family Health
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Editorial Member
Artur Tatevosian
Department of Urology, Kuban State Medical University
Krasnodar, Krasnodar Territory, Russia
Editorial Member
Daria Chmielewska
Faculty of Physiotherapy, Department of Physiotherapy Basics, Jerzy Kukuczka Academy of Physical Education
Katowice, Silesia, Poland
Editorial Member
Davide Campobasso
Department of Urology, Civil Hospital of Guastalla, AUSL-IRCCS of Reggio Emilia, Italy
Guastalla, Reggio Emilia, Italy
Editorial Member
Edgar Kafarov
Medical institute, Chechen State University
Grozny, Chechen Republic, Russia
Editorial Member
Ester Illiano
Department of Biomedical and Surgical Science, University of Perugia
Terni, Italy
Editorial Member
Fatih Ozkaya
Department of Urology, MEdical Faculty, Ataturk University
Erzurum, Yakutiye, Turkey
Editorial Member
Harold Taitt
College of Health Sciences, Walden University
Maple Grove, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Hugo Otaola-Arca
Department of Urology, Clinica Alemana, Universidad del Desarrollo
Santiago, Vitacura, Chile
Editorial Member
Ihosvani Banos
Department of Urology, Medical Science University
Pinar Del Rio, Cuba
Editorial Member
Jasmin Bektic
Department of Urology, University Hospital Innsbruck
Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Editorial Member
Jj Zhang
Department of Urology, Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Joseph Sewell
Urology Department, Hospital Calderon Guardia, University of Costa Rica
San Jose, Costa Rica
Editorial Member
Kenan Yilmaz
Department of Pediatric Nephrology, Balikesir University
Balikesir, Altieylül, Turkey
Editorial Member
Liyan Zhuang
Department of Urology, Tufts Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Manal Aziz
Department of Medical Laboratories, Middle Technical University, Al-Mnsour Institution of Medical Technology
Baghdad, Al- Mansour, Iraq
Editorial Member
Mark Leo
Department of Urology, Mayo Clinic Health Systems
Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Murat Yavuz Koparal
Department of Urology, Recep Tayyip Erdogan University
Merkez, Rize, Turkey
Editorial Member
Paria Saadat
Department of Medicine, University of Queensland
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Editorial Member
Pencho Genov
Department of Uroogy, Angel Kanchev University
Ruse, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Pradyumna Pan
Pediatric Surgery Unit and Neonatal ICU. Ashish Hospital
Jabalpur, Madhya Pardesh, India
Editorial Member
Puneet Sindhwani
Department of Urology and Renal Transplantation, University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Rajdeep Das
Department of Radiation Oncology, University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California, USA
Editorial Member
Rauf Baylarov
Department of Pediatric Diseases, Azerbaijan Medical University
Baku, Nasimi, Azerbaijan
Editorial Member
Roberto Carando
Urology clinica Moncucco (Lugano), clinica S. Anna (sorengo), clinica S. Chiara (Locarno), Luzerner Kantonsspital
Minusio, Svizzera, Switzerland
Editorial Member
Rosario Leonardi
Musumeci Gecas Clinic
Gravina of Catania, Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Seiichi Saito
Art Park Urology Hospital and Clinic
Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan
Editorial Member
Sergey Sharkov
Department of Pediatric Surgery and Urology-Andrology,Sechenov University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Tamer Ali
Department of Urology, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Xiaoliang Fu
Department of Urology, Tangdu Hospital, Air Force Military University
Xi'an, Shannxi, China
Editorial Member
Yasser Al-Hakeem
Department of Surgery, College of Medicine, Al-Nahrain University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Zhang Xiaowei
Department of Urology, Peking University People’s Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhixiu Cao
Department of Urology, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Zhu Wang
Department of Urology, Longhua People's Hospital
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Peer Reviewers
Abdal Rahman Abu Farhan
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine,Magna Graecia University of Catanzaro
Catanzaro, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Abderrazak Bouzouita
Department of Urology, Charles Nicolle Hospital, Faculty of Medecine of Tunis, Tunis El Manar University
Tunis, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Ragab
Department of Andrology, Beni-Suef University
Beni-Suef, Upper Egypt, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Abulfotooh Eid
Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Alexandria
Alexandria, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Ali
Urology Department, Minia University
Minia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Balantine Eze
Department of Surgery, Enugu State University of Science and Technology
Enugu, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Bartosz Malkiewicz
Departament of Urology and Urological Oncology, Wroclaw Medical University
Wroclaw, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
Peer Reviewers
Brant Fulmer
Department of Urology, Geisinger Health System
Danville, Pennsylvania, USA
Peer Reviewers
Dongsheng Zhu
Department of Urology, Tianjin Medical University Second Hospital
Tianjin, China
Peer Reviewers
Ekrem Guner
Deparment of Urology, Bakirkoy Training and Research Hospital
Istanbul, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Department of Urology Ant Chronic Pelvic Pain Center in Wester Lithuania, Republic Klaipeda Hospital
Klaipeda, Lithunia, Lithuania
Peer Reviewers
Pinuccia Faviana
Pisa University
Pisa, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Seung Whan Doo
Department of Urology, Seoul Hospital, Soonchumhyang University
Seoul, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Sung Yong Cho
Department of Urology, Inje University
Gimhae, Gyeongsangnam-Do, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Tamer Dawod
Urology Department, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University
Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Peer Reviewers
Tanan Bejrananda
Department of Surgery, Prince of Songkla University
Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Wael Elsaed
Anatomy, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Dkakahlia, Egypt
Browse journals by subject